Projects For Bidding

Please click on the appropriate link below to download project documents. Be advised that these documents are provided for general review.

If you would like printed copies of the project plans, please call the contact person for the job.




Projects Advertisement Bid Plans/Specs Addenda Pre-Bid Meeting Bid Opening Plan Holders Results
Morristown Municipal Airport Rehabilitate Runway 5-23, Phase II (Obstruction Removal)
Morristown New Jersey
Contact: Robert Buerkle, P.E.
Email: rbuerkle@mjinc.com
Phone: 607-723-9421, Ext. 270
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links 6/1/17 at 1:30 PM 6/20/17 at 10:00 AM Holders PDF
Morristown Municipal Airport Rehabilitate Runway 5-23, Phase II (Environmental Mitigation)
Morristown New Jersey
Contact: Jeffrey Wood
Email: jwood@mjinc.com
Phone: 607-723-9421, Ext. 200
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links 6/1/17 at 3:00 PM 6/20/17 at 10:00 AM Holders PDF
Finger Lakes Regional Airport - Apron Reconstruction
Seneca Falls NY
Contact: Steven J. Lange, P.E.
Email: slange@mjinc.com
Phone: 607-723-9421, Ext. 246
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links 5/31/17 at 11:00 AM 6/14/17 at 1:45 PM Holders PDF
Canandaigua Airport - Rehabilitate A Portion Of The Main Apron
Canandaigua NY
Contact: Jim Dolan
Email: jdolan@mjinc.com
Phone: (585) 905-0970, Ext. 347
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links 5/31/17 at 10:00 AM 6/13/17 at 2:00 PM Holders PDF
Sidney Municipal Airport - Construct Parallel Taxiway
Sidney NY
Contact: Steve Lange, P.E.
Email: slange@mjinc.com
Phone: 607-723-9421, Ext. 246
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links 6/1/17 at 10:00 AM 6/22/17 at 2:00 PM Holders PDF
Watertown International Airport Construction of Terminal Apron
Watertown NY
Contact: County Purchasing Dept.
Email: purchasing@co.jefferson.ny.us
Phone: (315) 785-3077
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links 6/14/17 at 11:00 AM 7/6/17 at 3:00 PM Holders PDF
Elmira Corning Regional Airport Terminal Revitalization - Phase I
Horseheads NY
Contact: Devin Shapley, PE
Email: dshapley@mjinc.com
Phone: 607-723-9421, ext. 205
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links _ 8/16/17 Holders PDF
Oneonta Municipal Airport Snow Removal Equipment Acquisition
Oneonta NY
Contact: Turner Bradford
Email: tbradford@mjinc.com
Phone: 518-580-9380 ext. 341
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links NA 6/28/17 at 2:00 PM Holders PDF
Martha's Vineyard Airport WWTF HVAC and Tank Improvements
West Tisbury MA
Contact: Marie Cannon, AECOM
Email: marie.cannon@aecom.com
Phone: (978) 905-2141
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links 8/10/17 at 11:00 AM 8/30/17 at 2:00 PM Holders PDF
Hamilton Municipal Airport 8 - 10 Bay T-Hangar Construction
Hamilton NY
Contact: Robert Buerkle, P.E.
Email: rbuerkle@mjinc.com
Phone: 607-723-9421, Ext. 270
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links 8/23/17 at 10:00 AM 9/13/17 at 1:00 PM Holders PDF