Projects For Bidding

Please click on the appropriate link below to download project documents. Be advised that these documents are provided for general review.

If you would like printed copies of the project plans, please call the contact person for the job.




Projects Advertisement Bid Plans/Specs Addenda Pre-Bid Meeting Bid Opening Plan Holders Results
County of Chemung Elmira Corning Regional Airport Construction of Parallel Taxiway A-Phase II
Horseheads NY
Contact: Robert J. Buerkle, P.E.
Email: rbuerkle@mjinc.com
Phone: 607-723-9421, x270
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links 2/28/17 at 9:00 AM 3/21/17 at 1:45 PM Holders PDF
Watertown International Airport Security System Enhancements
Watertown New York
Contact: County Purchasing Department
Email: purchasing@co.jefferson.ny.us
Phone: 315-785-3077
PDF PDF
N/A
Addenda Links 3/1/17 at 11:00 AM 3/23/17 at 3:00 PM Holders PDF
Plattsburgh International Airport Federal Inspection Services (FIS) Space Fit-Out
Plattsburgh New York
Contact: William Fletcher
Email: bfletcher@mjinc.com
Phone: 607-723-9421, ext. 267
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links 3/8/17 at 11:00 A.M. 4/5/17 at 2:30 P.M. Holders PDF
Corry-Lawrence Airport Improve Fuel Farm
Corry Pennsylvania
Contact: Michael Eckhardt, P.E.
Email: meckhardt@mjinc.com
Phone: 607-723-9421, Ext. 268
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links N/A 3/31/17 at 2:00 P.M. Holders PDF
Saratoga County Airport 6-Unit T-Hangar Construction
Ballston Spa NY
Contact: Turner Bradford
Email: tbradford@mjinc.com
Phone: 518-580-9380, Ext. 341
PDF N/A
N/A
Addenda Links 4/6/17 at 10:00 AM 4/20/17 at 11:00 AM Holders N/A
Martha's Vineyard Airport - Schedule A, B and C
Vineyard Haven MA
Contact: Matthew O'Brien
Email: mobrien@mjinc.com
Phone: 603-225-2978, Ext. 132
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links 4/6/17 at 1:30 PM 4/19/17 at 1:30 PM Holders PDF
Franklin County Regional Airport Install Weather Reporting Equipment - AWOS II - Phase II
Chambersburg PA
Contact: Charles Howe
Email: chowe@mjinc.com
Phone: 607-723-9421, Ext. 262
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links 4/18/17 at 1:00 PM 5/9/17 at 2:00 PM Holders PDF
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport Rehabilitation of Runway 24
Manchester NH
Contact: Brian Bennett
Email: bbennett@mjinc.com
Phone: 603-225-2978, Ext. 111
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links 4/12/17 at 1:00 PM 4/25/17 at 2:00 PM Holders PDF
Lebanon Airport ADA Improvements - Project Number 16995.11
Lebanon NH
Contact: David Nelson
Email: dnelson@mjinc.com
Phone: 603-225-2978, Ext. 126
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links 4/14/17 at 10:30 AM 4/26/17 at 1:30 PM Holders PDF
Martha's Vineyard Airport - Restroom Renovations
West Tisbury MA
Contact: Katherine Brekka, Fennick McCredie
Email: kbrekka@fmarchitecture.com
Phone: 617-671-0987
PDF PDF
PDF
Addenda Links 4/13/17 at 11:00 AM 4/28/17 at 3:00 PM Holders PDF