Watertown International Airport Construction of Terminal Apron


Company Contact Name Business Address Line 1 Business Address Line 2 City State/Province Zip Contact Email Business Phone Business Fax
ADB Safegate Brenda Longwell 977 Gahanna Parkway Columbus OH 43230 Brenda.Longwell@adb-air.com 614-573-8255 614-864-2069
Zoladz Construction Co., Inc. Denise M. Grenier 13600 Railroad St., PO Box 157 Alden New York 14004 deniseg@zoladz.com 716-937-6575 716-937-6369
Bothar Construction, LLC Pete Jensen 170 E. Service Rd Binghamton NY 13901 pete@botharconst.com 607-723-5012 607-723-4982
O'Connell Electric Richard T Maher 830 Phillips Road Victor NY 14564 richard.maher@oconnellelectric.com 585-730-3401 585-924-2176
marcy excavation ken 2256 broad st. frankfort ny 13340 kwieder@marcyexcavation.com 315 724-4062 315 724-5099
CCI Companies, Inc Jim Lesniak PO Box 186 7138 Mt Pleasent Rd Canastota New York 13032 jlesniak@ccicompanies.com 315-697-2547 315-697-8436
JBS Dirt, Inc. Jim Baker 7901 Gee Road Canastota NY 13032 JBSDirt@aol.com 3156977114 3156978619
Baseline Airport Lighting James King 111 Liberty Lane Barneveld NY 13304 baselinekingcorp@gmail.com 315-896-6106 315-896-8584
Binghamton Road Electric LLC Vaughn Ellsworth 170 East Service Rd Binghamton NY 13901 vaughn@brellcny.com 607-778-1788 607-778-1790
ConstructConnect Lucie Campbell 3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800 Suite 800 Cincinnati OH 45209 lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com 8003642059 8003642059
Multi Electric Mfg Frank Kazienko 4223 West Lake Street Chicago IL 60624 fkazienko@multielectric.com 773.722.1900 773.722.5694
Northern New York Builders Exchange Phil Reed 22074 Fabco Road Watertown NY 13601 info@nnybe.com 315.788.1330 315.788.9357
Barrett Paving Kevin Culbertson 26572 NYS Rte 37 Watertown New York 13601 kculbertson@barrettpaving.com 3157882037 3157860748
Zehr's Flowers and Landscaping LLC. Timothy Widrick 8727 VanAmber rd Castorland New York 13620 zehrsflowers@hotmail.com 315-376-3086 315-377-3086
the bluebook Jose Arancheril 800 east main street jefferson valley New York 11756 jarancheril@mail.thebluebook.com 9142553226 9142553226
Prime Highway Philip Bernard 50 Colvin Ave Ste 103 Albany NY 12206 p.bernard@primehighway.com 518-459-4040 518-459-4088
Musco Lighting Trey Rowland 100 1st ave W Oskalossa IA 52577 trey.rowland@musco.com 641-676-2184 641-676-2164
Luck Brothers, Inc. Jamie Hemingway 73 Trade Rd. Plattsburgh NY 12901 jamie@luckbros.com 518-561-4321 518-561-8462
JCM & Associates Ken 9 Wlfe st frankford ON 61314 ken@jcmdrafting.com 6133986510 6133986510
Division Scale Caren Steiner P.O.Box 30578 Memphis TN 38130 steiner@divisionweightogo.com 3105624441 3105624441




Back