Canandaigua Airport - Rehabilitate A Portion Of The Main Apron


Company Contact Name Business Address Line 1 Business Address Line 2 City State/Province Zip Contact Email Business Phone Business Fax
Lumacurve Airfield Signs Jennifer Carpenter 9115 FREEWAY DR MACEDONIA Ohio 44056 liz@lumacurve.com 330-467-2076 330-467-2076
O. H. Striping, Inc. Jeffrey Bly 11016 River Road Corning NY 14830 o.h.striping@gmail.com 607-377-9343 607-358-4071
McFarland Johnson Inc Jim Dolan 2525 State Route 332 Box 6, Suite 101 Canandaigua New York 14424-7500 jdolan@mjinc.com 585-905-0970 x347 585-905-0882
Zoladz Construction Co., Inc. Denise M. Grenier 13600 Railroad St., PO Box 157 Alden New York 14004 deniseg@zoladz.com 716-937-6575 716-937-6369
DiFiore Construction, Inc. Brian DiFiore 155 Pool St. Rochester NY 14606 bdifiore@difioreconstruction.net 585-235-2310 585-235-6305
O'Connell Electric Richard T Maher 830 Phillips Road Victor NY 14564 richard.maher@oconnellelectric.com 585-730-3401 585-924-2176
Boland's Excavating & Topsoil, Inc. jon oakes 1403 Millburn Drive Conklin NY 13748 jon@bolandstopsoil.com 607 775-5030 607 775-5078
marcy excavation ken 2256 broad st. frankfort ny 13340 kwieder@marcyexcavation.com 315 724-4062 315 724-5099
Villager Construction Robert Kohn 425 Old Macedon Center Road Fairport NY 14450 bkohn2@villagerci.com 585 223 7697 585 223 7787
JBS Dirt, Inc. Jim Baker 7901 Gee Road Canastota NY 13032 JBSDirt@aol.com 3156977114 3156978619
Baseline Airport Lighting James King 111 Liberty Lane Barneveld NY 13304 baselinekingcorp@gmail.com 315-896-6106 315-896-8584
Ramsey Constructors, Inc. Bill Adams 5711 Gateway Park Lakeville NY 14480 lscata@ramseyconstructors.com 5853460720 5853460720
Sealand Contractors Corp. Dave Adams 85 High Tech Drive P.O. Box 350 Rush New York 14543-0350 dadams@sealandcontractors.com 585-359-9242 585-359-4808
Hi-Lite Airfield Services, LLC. Tim Hurtibus 18249 Hi-Lite Drive Adams Center New York 13606 tim.hurtibus@hi-lite.com 3155836111 3155836111
Macedon Excavating and Paving Jenerious 1711 Wayneport Road Macedon New York 14502 Jenerious@macedonexcavating.com 5852236421 3159864368
Zehr's Flowers and Landscaping LLC. Timothy Widrick 8727 VanAmber rd Castorland New York 13620 zehrsflowers@hotmail.com 315-376-3086 315-377-3086
HD Supply Bryan Glasgow 183 Corporate Dr. Binghatmon NY 13904 bryan.glasgow@hdsupply.com 6077729757 6077241609
the bluebook Jose Arancheril 800 east main street jefferson valley New York 11756 jarancheril@mail.thebluebook.com 9142553226 9142553226
Allied Building Products Jeff Ryan 158 Syracuse St Syracuse New York 12304 jeffrey.ryan@alliedbuilding.com 3154580765 3154580765
Billitier Electri Inc. Dean Brickey 760 Brooks Ave. Rochester NEW YORK 14619 dbrickey@billitierelectric.com 5852241111 5852241111
t.m. mayer llc, t/a mayers well drilling todd mayer p.o. box 24 pennsburg pa 18073 tmayer@mayerswelldrilling.com 2156797817 2156799750




Back