Finger Lakes Regional Airport - Apron Reconstruction


Company Contact Name Business Address Line 1 Business Address Line 2 City State/Province Zip Contact Email Business Phone Business Fax
Astronics DME Bruce Miller 6830 NW 16th Terrace Ft Lauderdale Florida 33309 bruce.miller@astronics.com 954-975-2222 954-979-3313
Lumacurve Airfield Signs Jennifer Carpenter 9115 FREEWAY DR MACEDONIA Ohio 44056 liz@lumacurve.com 330-467-2076 330-467-2076
O. H. Striping, Inc. Jeffrey Bly 11016 River Road Corning NY 14830 o.h.striping@gmail.com 607-377-9343 607-358-4071
iSqFt/Bidclerk Henri Bradshaw 3825 Edwards Road Cincinnati Ohio 45209 hbradshaw@isqft.com 8003642059 8003642059
Aubertine and Currier, PLLC WBE/DBE Jay Jones 522 Bradley Street Watertown NY 13601 jjj@aubertinecurrier.com 315-782-2005 315-782-1472
Zoladz Construction Co., Inc. Denise M. Grenier 13600 Railroad St., PO Box 157 Alden New York 14004 deniseg@zoladz.com 716-937-6575 716-937-6369
DiFiore Construction, Inc. Brian DiFiore 155 Pool St. Rochester NY 14606 bdifiore@difioreconstruction.net 585-235-2310 585-235-6305
O'Connell Electric Richard T Maher 830 Phillips Road Victor NY 14564 richard.maher@oconnellelectric.com 585-730-3401 585-924-2176
O'Connell Electric co. Gordy Schmitt 830 Phillips Rd Victor NY 14564 gordon.schmitt@oconnellelectric.com 585-924-2176 585-924-4973
Boland's Excavating & Topsoil, Inc. jon oakes 1403 Millburn Drive Conklin NY 13748 jon@bolandstopsoil.com 607 775-5030 607 775-5078
marcy excavation ken 2256 broad st. frankfort ny 13340 kwieder@marcyexcavation.com 315 724-4062 315 724-5099
Villager Construction Robert Kohn 425 Old Macedon Center Road Fairport NY 14450 bkohn2@villagerci.com 585 223 7697 585 223 7787
JBS Dirt, Inc. Jim Baker 7901 Gee Road Canastota NY 13032 JBSDirt@aol.com 3156977114 3156978619
Baseline Airport Lighting James King 111 Liberty Lane Barneveld NY 13304 baselinekingcorp@gmail.com 315-896-6106 315-896-8584
Ramsey Constructors, Inc. Bill Adams 5711 Gateway Park Lakeville NY 14480 lscata@ramseyconstructors.com 5853460720 5853460720
Sealand Contractors Corp. Dave Adams 85 High Tech Drive P.O. Box 350 Rush New York 14543-0350 dadams@sealandcontractors.com 585-359-9242 585-359-4808
Multi Electric Mfg Frank Kazienko 4223 West Lake Street Chicago IL 60624 fkazienko@multielectric.com 773.722.1900 773.722.5694
Hi-Lite Airfield Services, LLC. Tim Hurtibus 18249 Hi-Lite Drive Adams Center New York 13606 tim.hurtibus@hi-lite.com 3155836111 3155836111
Rencor Inc. Vince Renda 24 Tannery Road Somerville NJ 08876 vince@rencorinc.net 908-534-2131 908-534-5071
The Dawson Corporation Robert L Swain PO Box 400 Clarksburg NJ 08510 rswain@dawsoncorporation.com 732-928-0600 732-928-0660
Seneca Stone Corp. Reggie Meeks 2747 Canoga Road Seneca Falls NY 13148 rmeeks@senecastone.com 3155498253 3155497156
Upstate Construction Services,Inc. Matt Lando 6057 Corporate Dr East Syracuse NY 13057 mlando@upstateconstruct.com 3154379144 3154310953
Macedon Excavating and Paving Jenerious 1711 Wayneport Road Macedon New York 14502 Jenerious@macedonexcavating.com 5852236421 3159864368
Ruston Paving Co., Inc. Chris Laurin 6216 Thompson Rd Syracuse ny 13206 chris.laurin@rustonpaving.com 3154372533 3154371775
Binghamton Precast & Supply Corp. Ruth Howe 18 Phelps Street Binghamton NY 13901 rhowe@binghamtonprecast.com 6077220334 607-722-0496
Zehr's Flowers and Landscaping LLC. Timothy Widrick 8727 VanAmber rd Castorland New York 13620 zehrsflowers@hotmail.com 315-376-3086 315-377-3086
HD Supply Bryan Glasgow 183 Corporate Dr. Binghatmon NY 13904 bryan.glasgow@hdsupply.com 6077729757 6077241609
Johnson Controls Matt Bachner 7612 Main Street Fishers Victor New York 14564 matthias.bachner@jci.com 5859249346 5859249346
the bluebook Jose Arancheril 800 east main street jefferson valley New York 11756 jarancheril@mail.thebluebook.com 9142553226 9142553226
Ravi Engineering & Land Surveying, P.C. Scott Holmquist 2110 S.Clinton Ave., Ste. 1 Rochester NY 14618 sholmquist@ravieng.com 585-223-3660 585.697.1764
Billitier Electri Inc. Dean Brickey 760 Brooks Ave. Rochester NEW YORK 14619 dbrickey@billitierelectric.com 5852241111 5852241111
Hammond Estimating & Consulting James Hammond 3884 Chatham Lane Canandaigua New York 14424 jim@hammondestimating.com 5859050130 5859050130
BRG Gus Tamoutselis 111 Buffalo Rd Rochester NY 14611 dthomas@brgcorporation.com 5852358560 2355322




Back