Franklin County Regional Airport Install Weather Reporting Equipment - AWOS II - Phase II


Company Contact Name Business Address Line 1 Business Address Line 2 City State/Province Zip Contact Email Business Phone Business Fax
MRS Airfield Lights & Supplies, LLC Shelly Schindewolf 706-1 Old Shore Road Forked River NJ 08731 shelly@mrselectricalsupplies.com 609-259-5720 609-259-2152
iSqFt/Bidclerk Henri Bradshaw 3825 Edwards Road Cincinnati Ohio 45209 hbradshaw@isqft.com 8003642059 8003642059
McFarland Johnson Michael Churchill 60 Railroad Place, Suite 402 Saratoga Springs NY 12086 Mchurchill@mjinc.com 518 5809380 518 580-9383
Bruce & Merrilees Co. Ken Boyle 930 Cass St. New Castle PA 16101 kboyle@bruceandmerrilees.com 724-652-5566 724-652-8290
Edwards Electric Troy Geist 30 park street Stevens PA 17578 troy@edwardselectricinc.com 7173367188 7173361088
The Blue Book Network Donna Famulari 800 E Main St. Jefferson Valley New York 10535 dfamulari@mail.thebluebook.com 800-431-2584 914-243-4936
All Weather Inc Barbara Baca 1165 National Drive Sacramento Ca 95834 bbaca@allweatherinc.com 9169286752 9169281165
Altoona Builders Exchange Amber Parisi 1927 Union Avenue Altoona Pa 16601 aparisi@altoonabx.com 814-944-5444 814-946-1755
Kuharchik Construction, Inc Nick 420 Schooley Ave Exeter PA 18643 nqarmout@kuharchik.com 5706543391 5706027389
DBT Transportation Services Candace Spillers-Wood 2655 Crescent Dr, Ste. A-1 Lafayette CO 80026 cspillerswood@dbttranserv.com 303-648-1263 970-237-3541




Back