Martha's Vineyard Airport - Schedule A, B and C


Company Contact Name Business Address Line 1 Business Address Line 2 City State/Province Zip Contact Email Business Phone Business Fax
Lumacurve Airfield Signs Jennifer Carpenter 9115 FREEWAY DR MACEDONIA Ohio 44056 liz@lumacurve.com 330-467-2076 330-467-2076
O. H. Striping, Inc. Jeffrey Bly 11016 River Road Corning NY 14830 o.h.striping@gmail.com 607-377-9343 607-358-4071
Sealcoating, Inc. Dave Wuori 825 Granite Street Braintree MA 02184 dwuori@sealcoatinginc.com 781-428-3400 781-428-3430
Works in Progress Jaime Stimets 20 Farrell Street South Burlington VT 05403 bids@constructionjournal.com 802-658-3797 802-862-4926
Marcy Excavation Services, LLC. Jim Joy 2256 Broad St. Frankfort NY 13340 jjoy@marcyexcavation.com 315-724-4062 315-724-5099
Hi-Lite Airfield Services, LLC. Tim Hurtibus 18249 Hi-Lite Drive Adams Center New York 13606 tim.hurtibus@hi-lite.com 3155836111 3155836111
Northern Construction Service, LLC Maureen Capplis 775 Pleasant Street Unit 11 Weymouth MA 02189 mcapplis@northernconstruction.com 781-340-9440 781-340-5708
Daniel O'Connell's Sons Steve Nannini 1000 Franklin Village Drive Suite 205 Franklin MA 02038 snannini@oconnells.com 413-540-1491 508-520-8925
Hi Way Safety Systems, Inc. Kathy DeLong 9 Rockview Way Rockland MA 02370 bids@hiwayss.com 781-982-9229 781-982-9226
ConstructConnect Justin Felisco 30 Technology parkway South Suite 100 Norcross GA 30092 justin.felisco@constructconnect.com 3236025079 8665708187
Bettencourt electric paul bettencourt PO box 5079 Vineyard haven Massachusetts (MA) 02568 Bettencourtelectric@comcast.net 5085097231 5085097231
Lawrence-Lynch Corp Christine Astin P.O. Box 913 Falmouth MA 02541 castin@lawrencelynch.com 508-548-1800 508-548-6917
SumCo Eco-Contracting, LLC Michelle Archambault 16 Front Street Suite 209 Salem MA 01970 march@sumcoeco.com 9787441515 8155725022
Cullen Electric Kelly 57 Rockwood Rd. Suite #4 Marshfield MA 02050 kvandyke@cullenelectric.com 781-837-1844 781-837-9786
Axtell's INC. Peter Mills 1586 Heart Lake Rd Jermyn Pa 18433 peter@axtells.co 5709834290 5702546193
CBBC, LLC Martin Barrett 200 Ledgewood Place Suite 101A Rockland Massachusetts 02370 cbbc.llcGeneralContractors@Gmail.com 7818782030 7818782030
Projectdog Karen Fitzgerald 18 Graf Rd Suite 8 Newburyport Massachusetts 01950 addenda@projectdog.com 9784999014 9784999016
Best Tile John Alves 25 McNiel Way Dedham MA 02740 jalves@besttile.com 7817529766 781-329-4895
Hammond Estimating & Consulting James Hammond 3884 Chatham Lane Canandaigua New York 14424 jim@hammondestimating.com 5859050130 5859050130
Fraser Engineering Matthew Scofield 65 Court Street Newton Massachusetts 02460 estimating@fraserengineering.com 6173323700 6173323700




Back