Plattsburgh International Airport Federal Inspection Services (FIS) Space Fit-Out


Company Contact Name Business Address Line 1 Business Address Line 2 City State/Province Zip Contact Email Business Phone Business Fax
Lumacurve Airfield Signs Liz Humpage 9115 FREEWAY DR MACEDONIA Ohio 44056 liz@lumacurve.com 330-467-2076 330-467-2076
LaValley Bros. Construction In. Cheryl LaValley PO Box 208 Wolcott NY 14590 lavalleybros@yahoo.com 3155948222 3155941245
CJournal Nick clarke 152 Eagles Pointe Cir Liverpool NY 13090 nclarke@constructionjournal.com 800-785-5165 800-581-7204
Dodge Data & Analytics Christopher Brooks 300 American Metro Blvd, Suite 185 Hamilton NEW JERSEY 08619 christopher.brooks@construction.com 3476207930 800 768 5594
ConstructConnect Lucie Campbell 3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800 Suite 800 Cincinnati OH 45209 lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com 8003642059 8003642059
S&L Electric, Inc Darcy Wilson 5313 State Highway 56 Colton NY 13625 dwilson@slelectric.com 315-262-2631 315-262-2639
Murnane Building Contractors, Inc. Steve Welch 104 Sharron Avenue Plattsburgh New York 12901 swelch@murnanebuilding.com 518-561-4010 518-561-5926
Brady Fence Jason Rommel 637 State Route 8 Cold Brook New York 13324 jason@bradyfence.com 315-826-7883 315-362-9533
All Safe Sprinkler Company LLC Emily Avery 4424 Route 22 Plattsburgh NY 12901 emily@allsafesprinkler.com 518-563-4400 518-561-2185
K & L Plumbing & Heating, Inc. Lynne Davenport 7 Kaycee Loop Road PLATTSBURGH NY 12901 lynne@klphinc.com 518-563-1980 518-563-9226
Harold R Clune, Inc. Brian W Clune 30 Prospect St Ballston Spa NY 12020 lisac@cluneelectric.com 518-885-6199 518-883-3640
Raville Painting Tom Raville P.O.Box 656 46 Baarton Road Plattsburgh New York 12901 travilleptg@outlook.com 51855616262 5185616276
Eastrn Contractors Association Judy Ploof 6 Airline Drive Albany NY 12205 judyp@ecainc.org 518-869-0961 518-869-2378
Luck Brothers Inc. David Pellerin 73 Trade Road Plattsburgh, NY 12901 dapellerin@luckbros.com 518-561-4321 518-561-8463
Studley Printing Heather Barnes 4701 State Route 9 Plattsburgh NY 12901 heather@studleyprinting.com 518-563-1414 518-563-7060
MLB Construction Services, LLC Sara Turoczy 1 Stonebreak Rd Malta New York 12020 sturoczy@mlbind.com 5182891371 5182891371
G&S Airport Conveyor Chad Buffam 3409 West Harry Wichita Kansas 67213 chad.buffam@gsairportconveyor.com 403-230-1140 403-293-9774
WILLIAM J. MURRAY, INC. DAVID MURRAY 118 HAMMOND LANE PLATTSBURGH New York 12901 DAVE@WILLIAMJMURRAY.COM 5185612990 5185612990
Furnishing Solutions William Monroe 6202 Stone Arabia Road Cicero New York 13039 Furnishingsolutions@twcny.rr.com 315-254-6768 315-699-2209
NFTA Thomas Kotwica 181 Ellicott St Buffalo NY 14203 thomas_kotwica@nfta.com 716-855-7461 716-8557447
LH LaPlante Co., Inc Andrew PO Box 496 52 Main Mill Street Plattsburgh NY 12901 alaplante@primelink1.net 518-561-8003 518-561-8032
Zodiac Estimating Jimmy 16100 Chesterfield Pkwy W Ste 365 Chesterfield MO 63017 jimmy@zodinc.com 636-536-0330 636-536-0000
Daifuku Logan Teleflex Pete Moore 4620-C Proximity Drive Louisville KY 40213 pete.moore@loganteleflex.com 407-687-5072 502-964-1018
Williamson Engineering LLC John Williamson 1574 Lake Shore Rd Chazy NY 12921 johnw@williamson-engineering.com 6175523553 9782504146
Prime Vendor Inc Kim Jones 4622 Cedar Avenue N/A Wilmington NC 28403 bids1@prime-vendor.com 8007469554 8007469554
Five Star Airport Alliance Tenille Whitten 1630 S. 4800 W. Suite D Salt Lake City Utah 84104 tenille.whitten@fivestaraa.com 8014015461 8014015461
ALLIANCE MECHANICAL INC Gary Morin PO Box 666 Essex Jct VT 05453 garym@amivt.com 802-857-5003 802-857-5019
North Country Garden Center Frank Pravata P.O. Box 371 Plattsburgh NY 12901 pravatafp@frontier.com 518-561-0796 518-946-7663
alpine systems george cone 1029 dean hill rd killington vermont 05751 gcone@alpinesy.com 8024223008 8024223008
DiGesare Mechanical Inc. Tim Feliciano 3434 Carman Road Schenectady New York 12303 estimating@digesaregroup.com 518-356-2224 518-688-0820
P&P Artec Kevin Cargile 700 Creel Drive Wood Dale IL 60191 kevin@artec-rail.com 630-860-2990 630-860-5913
Associated Fire Protection Pete Lembo PO Box 3181 Syracuse New York 13220 plembo@afpcompanies.com 315-463-9890 315-463-9895
A.W. Farrell & Son Stephen Monahan 94 Industrial Blvd. Plattsburgh NY 12901 stephen.monahan@awfarrell.com 518.839.1150 518.839.1150
Corbett, Inc. Matt 56 Buttonwood Street Norristown PA 19401 matt.hopton@ki.com 610-277-7100 610-277-1403
Trane Josh Littell 301 Old Niskayuna Rd Ltham NY 12110 jlittell@trane.com 5187851315 5187854359
Minuteman Drafting, Inc. Daniel J. Fletcher 68 Beans Mills Rd. Readfield ME 04355 djf@minutemandrafting.com 207-380-5854 NA
Belle Sales and Supply Ashley 4082 State Route 9 Plattsburgh NY 12901 info@bellesales.com 5183351408 518-324-5663
Gross Electric, Inc. Lou Squadere 27 Silver Circle Queensbury NY 12804 lsquadere@grosselectricinc.com 518-792-0216 518-743-1865
Rytec Corporation Brian Hanrahan One Cedar Parkway Jackson WI 53037 bhanrahan@rytecdoors.com 262-677-9046 262-677-2058
Dow Electric, Inc. Brittnie Mulverhill 3874 State Route 11 Malone NY 12953 brittniemulverhill@dowelectric.com 5184839777 5184839777




Back