Watertown International Airport Security System Enhancements


Company Contact Name Business Address Line 1 Business Address Line 2 City State/Province Zip Contact Email Business Phone Business Fax
MJ Robert Buerkle, PE 49 Court St. Binghamton NY 13902 rbuerkle@mjinc.com 607-723-9421 607-723-4979
ADB Safegate Brenda Longwell 977 Gahanna Parkway Columbus OH 43230 Brenda.Longwell@adb-air.com 614-573-8255 614-864-2069
Associated Building Contractors Cheryl 15 Belden Street Binghamton NY 13903 info@abcofthetriplecities.com 607-771-7000 607-771-7001
ConstructConnect Lucie Campbell 3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800 Suite 800 Cincinnati OH 45209 lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com 8003642059 8003642059
Ridley Electric co. Bill Kuhn PO Box 316 Syracuse New York 13206 bkuhn@ridleycontrols.com 315-463-8606 315-463-8638
Croghan Electric Cole Lyndaker po box 627 Croghan NY 13327 croghanelectric2@gmail.com 3153466222 3153466226
MLB Construction Services, LLC Sara Turoczy 1 Stonebreak Rd Malta New York 12020 sturoczy@mlbind.com 5182891371 5182891371
NFTA Thomas Kotwica 181 Ellicott St Buffalo NY 14203 thomas_kotwica@nfta.com 716-855-7461 716-8557447
Identicard Marcus Vaughn 75 Riverside dr Wrentham MA 02093 marcus_vaughn@identicard.com 5084310695 5084310695




Back