County of Chemung Elmira Corning Regional Airport Construction of Parallel Taxiway A-Phase II


Company Contact Name Business Address Line 1 Business Address Line 2 City State/Province Zip Contact Email Business Phone Business Fax
McFarland Johnson Jared Moore, P.E. 49 Court Street Metrocenter Binghamton NY 13902-1980 jmoore@mjinc.com 607-723-9421 x281 607-723-4979
MJ Robert Buerkle, PE 49 Court St. Binghamton NY 13902 rbuerkle@mjinc.com 607-723-9421 607-723-4979
Astronics DME Bruce Miller 6830 NW 16th Terrace Ft Lauderdale Florida 33309 bruce.miller@astronics.com 954-975-2222 954-979-3313
Lumacurve Airfield Signs Jennifer Carpenter 9115 FREEWAY DR MACEDONIA Ohio 44056 liz@lumacurve.com 330-467-2076 330-467-2076
O. H. Striping, Inc. Jeffrey Bly 11016 River Road Corning NY 14830 o.h.striping@gmail.com 607-377-9343 607-358-4071
ADB Safegate Brenda Longwell 977 Gahanna Parkway Columbus OH 43230 Brenda.Longwell@adb-air.com 614-573-8255 614-864-2069
MRS Airfield Lights & Supplies, LLC Shelly Schindewolf 706-1 Old Shore Road Forked River NJ 08731 shelly@mrselectricalsupplies.com 609-259-5720 609-259-2152
iSqFt/Bidclerk Henri Bradshaw 3825 Edwards Road Cincinnati Ohio 45209 hbradshaw@isqft.com 8003642059 8003642059
Casella Jeff Chase 25 Industrial Lane Mendon Vermont 05701 jeff.chase@casellainc.com 8022821607 8022821607
Baseline King Corporation James King 111 Liberty Lane Barneveld New York 13304 baselineking@baselineking.com 3158966106 3158968584
Dalrymple Gravel & Contracting Co., Inc. Estimating Dept 2105 South Broadway Pine City NY 14871 Estimating@dalholding.com 6077376200 6077670841
Associated Building Contractors Cheryl 15 Belden Street Binghamton NY 13903 info@abcofthetriplecities.com 607-771-7000 607-771-7001
Cold Spring Construction Brett Bottone PO Box 358 43 Jackson Street Akron NY 14001 bbottone@coldspringconstruction.com 7165422011 7165424944
Zoladz Construction Co., Inc. Denise M. Grenier 13600 Railroad St., PO Box 157 Alden New York 14004 deniseg@zoladz.com 716-937-6575 716-937-6369
Neally-deJong Company LLC Alan Neally PO Box 1133 1116 Marsh Road Corning New York 14830 debetz4@gmail.com 607-524-0049 607-524-0050
DiFiore Construction, Inc. Brian DiFiore 155 Pool St. Rochester NY 14606 bdifiore@difioreconstruction.net 585-235-2310 585-235-6305
Bothar Construction Bill Terrell 170 E Service Rd Binghamton NY 13901 bill@botharconst.com 607-723-5012 607-723-4982
Dolomite Products, dba A.L Blades Adam Elliott 7610 County Route 65 Hornell NY 14843 aelliott@dolomitegroup.com (607) 324-3636 (607) 324-0998
Boland's Excavating & Topsoil, Inc. jon oakes 1403 Millburn Drive Conklin NY 13748 jon@bolandstopsoil.com 607 775-5030 607 775-5078
NELCORP Elrctrical Contracting Corp Phil Kasper 35 North Kelly Ave. Endwell New York 13760 pkasper@nelcorpelectrical.com 607-754-8428 607-785-8783
Zeiser Precast Jeremy Sherman 750 Howard St Elmira NY 14904 jsherm17@gmail.com 6077330568 6077370291
Villager Construction Robert Kohn 425 Old Macedon Center Road Fairport NY 14450 bkohn2@villagerci.com 585 223 7697 585 223 7787
Terry Tree Service, LLC Heather Kelly 225 Ballantyne Road Rochester New York 14623 hkelly@terrytree.com 585-436-2900 585-783-1209
JBS Dirt, Inc. Jim Baker 7901 Gee Road Canastota NY 13032 JBSDirt@aol.com 3156977114 3156978619
Marcy Excavation Services, LLC. Jim Joy 2256 Broad St. Frankfort NY 13340 jjoy@marcyexcavation.com 315-724-4062 315-724-5099
Schuler haas Dan Yonts 598 rita's way Painted Post NY 14870 dyonts@schulerhaas.com 6079363840 6079363849
Baseline Airport Lighting James King 111 Liberty Lane Barneveld NY 13304 baselinekingcorp@gmail.com 315-896-6106 315-896-8584
Hi-Lite Airfield Services, LLC Dennis Haefner 18249 Hi-Lite Drive PO Box 460 Adams Center NY 13606-0460 dennish@hi-lite.com 315-583-6111 x233 315-583-5807
M.R. Dirt Inc. Charles Lawton 21186 Rte 187 Towanda Pa 18848 Clawton@digmrdirt.com 570-265-1005 570-265-8181
Airport Lighting Company Debbie Gilbert 108 Fairgrounds Dr Manlius NY 13104-2416 Debbie@airportlightingcompany.com 860-803-4900 315-682-6469
Binghamton Road Electric LLC Vaughn Ellsworth 170 East Service Rd Binghamton NY 13901 vaughn@brellcny.com 607-778-1788 607-778-1790
Travelers Kevin Seymour 1 Park Place suite 400 Albany New York 12205 kjseymou@travelers.com 5184544970 18667928456
Ramsey Constructors, Inc. Bill Adams 5711 Gateway Park Lakeville NY 14480 lscata@ramseyconstructors.com 5853460720 5853460720
Lancaster Development Steve Ritter 145 Podpadic Road Richmondville NY 12149 sritter@contourconst.com 518-294-9964 518-294-9951
Chemung County Tricia Wise 203 Lake street Elmira NY 14902 twise@co.chemung.ny.us 607-737-2917 607-737-2073
Riccelli Enterprises, Inc. Mark Talley 6131 E. Taft Rd. Syracuse NY 13212 markt@riccellienterprises.com 315 433 5115 315-458-2976
Sealand Contractors Corp. Dave Adams 85 High Tech Drive P.O. Box 350 Rush New York 14543-0350 dadams@sealandcontractors.com 585-359-9242 585-359-4808
NFTA Thomas Kotwica 181 Ellicott St Buffalo NY 14203 thomas_kotwica@nfta.com 716-855-7461 716-8557447
Multi Electric Mfg Frank Kazienko 4223 West Lake Street Chicago IL 60624 fkazienko@multielectric.com 773.722.1900 773.722.5694
Elmira Road Materials, LLC Jeff OBrien 170 East Service Rd. Binghamton NY 13901 jeff_erm@stny.rr.com 607-206-6101 607-723-4982
Eastern Metal of Elmira/USA-Sign Michael Rivera 1430 Sullivan Street Elmira NY 14901 mrivera@usa-sign.com 6077342295 6077343914




Back