Plattsburgh International Airport Concession Space Fit-Out Construction


Company Contact Name Business Address Line 1 Business Address Line 2 City State/Province Zip Contact Email Business Phone Business Fax
Lumacurve Airfield Signs Lumacurve 9115 FREEWAY DR MACEDONIA Ohio 44056 liz@lumacurve.com 330-467-2076 330-467-2076
iSqFt/Bidclerk Henri Bradshaw 3825 Edwards Road Cincinnati Ohio 45209 hbradshaw@isqft.com 8003642059 8003642059
CJournal Nick clarke 152 Eagles Pointe Cir Liverpool NY 13090 nclarke@constructionjournal.com 800-785-5165 800-581-7204
Murnane Building Contractors, Inc. Steve Welch 104 Sharron Avenue Plattsburgh New York 12901 swelch@murnanebuilding.com 518-561-4010 518-561-5926
All Safe Sprinkler Company LLC Emily Avery 4424 Route 22 Plattsburgh NY 12901 emily@allsafesprinkler.com 518-563-4400 518-561-2185
K & L Plumbing & Heating, Inc. Lynne Davenport 7 Kaycee Loop Road PLATTSBURGH NY 12901 lynne@klphinc.com 518-563-1980 518-563-9226
Harold R Clune, Inc. Brian W Clune 30 Prospect St Ballston Spa NY 12020 lisac@cluneelectric.com 518-885-6199 518-883-3640
Raville Painting Tom Raville P.O.Box 656 46 Baarton Road Plattsburgh New York 12901 travilleptg@outlook.com 51855616262 5185616276
Eastrn Contractors Association Judy Ploof 6 Airline Drive Albany NY 12205 judyp@ecainc.org 518-869-0961 518-869-2378
L.H. LaPlante Company, Inc. Chris Golden 52 Main Mill Street P.O. Box 496 Plattsburgh NY 12901 cgolden2@primelink1.net (518) 561-8003 (518) 561-8032
Dow Electric Brittnie Mulverhill 3874 State Route 11 Malone NY 12953 estimating@dowelectric.com 518-483-9777 518-483-9784
S&L Electric Jeremy Bronson 5313 State Highway 56 Colton NY 13625 jbronson@slelectric.com 315-262-2631 315-262-2639
MLB Construction Services, LLC Brianna Cook One Stone Break Rd. Malta NY 12020 bcook@mlbind.com 5182891371 5182891652
weydman electric Edward Tripp 8 Tallman Street Tupper Lake New York 12986 etripp@weydmanelectric.com 3152447944 7166927982
JFP Enterprises, Inc. Joseph P. Madden 7441 State Route 9 North Plattsburgh New York 12901 joemadden26@gmail.com 5185729110 5185729110
casey electrical rick casey 4266 rt 9 plattsburgh new york 12901 rickcaseyelectric@yahoo.com 518-569-02645 518-324-5525
mbcllc martin bouchard 8909 rt 9 chazy New York 12921 marrtinbouchardconst@hotmail.com 5188467550 5188467550




Back