Halsey Valley Road Elevation Project


Company Contact Name Business Address Line 1 Business Address Line 2 City State/Province Zip Contact Email Business Phone Business Fax
O. H. Striping, Inc. Jeffrey Bly 11016 River Road Corning NY 14830 o.h.striping@gmail.com 607-377-9343 607-358-4071
iSqFt/Bidclerk Henri Bradshaw 3825 Edwards Road Cincinnati Ohio 45209 hbradshaw@isqft.com 8003642059 8003642059
Associated Building Contractors Cheryl 15 Belden Street Binghamton NY 13903 info@abcofthetriplecities.com 607-771-7000 607-771-7001
Bothar Construction, LLC Pete Jensen 170 E. Service Rd Binghamton NY 13901 pete@botharconst.com 607-723-5012 607-723-4982
Bothar Construction Bill Terrell 170 E Service Rd Binghamton NY 13901 bill@botharconst.com 607-723-5012 607-723-4982
Boland's Excavating & Topsoil, Inc. jon oakes 1403 Millburn Drive Conklin NY 13748 jon@bolandstopsoil.com 607 775-5030 607 775-5078
Barrett Paving Materials Inc. Brian Farrell 4530 Wetzel Road Liverpool New York 13090 bfarrell@barrettpaving.com 3156524585 3156524585
CJournal Nick clarke 152 Eagles Pointe Cir Liverpool NY 13090 nclarke@constructionjournal.com 800-785-5165 800-581-7204
Zeiser Precast Jeremy Sherman 750 Howard St Elmira NY 14904 jsherm17@gmail.com 6077330568 6077370291
ZMK Construction Inc Kyle Brame 3430 Route 434 Apalachin New York 13732 kyle.zmk@outlook.com 607-687-0981 607-687-1485
Marcy Excavation Services, LLC. Jim Joy 2256 Broad St. Frankfort NY 13340 jjoy@marcyexcavation.com 315-724-4062 315-724-5099
M.R. Dirt Inc. Charles Lawton 21186 Rte 187 Towanda Pa 18848 Clawton@digmrdirt.com 570-265-1005 570-265-8181
Lancaster Development Steve Ritter 145 Podpadic Road Richmondville NY 12149 sritter@contourconst.com 518-294-9964 518-294-9951
Riccelli Enterprises, Inc. Mark Talley 6131 E. Taft Rd. Syracuse NY 13212 markt@riccellienterprises.com 315 433 5115 315-458-2976
Zehr's Flowers and Landscaping LLC. Timothy Widrick 8727 VanAmber rd Castorland New York 13620 zehrsflowers@hotmail.com 315-376-3086 315-377-3086
Procon Contracting John Reilly PO Box 1037 Vestal New York 13851 procon1037@aol.com 6077488331 6077488331
Austin Construction, LLC Adam Elliott 5054 County Route 125 Campbell NY 14821 are0735@yahoo.com (607) 527-3256 607-527-4405
Onvia, Inc. Source m Management 509 Olive Way, 4th Floor Seattle WA 98101 sourcemgmt@onvia.net 2063739500 2063739500
North America Procurement Council Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504 lyra@napc.me 3024501923 3024501923
McFarland Johnson Scott Faulkner 49 Court Street, Metrocenter Binghamton NY 13902 sfaulkner@mjinc.com 607-723-9421 607-723-4979
Dalrymple Gravel & Contracting Co., Inc. Estimating Dept 2105 South Broadway Pine City NY 14871 Estimating@dalgravel.com (607) 737-6200 (607) 767-0841
Insinger Excavating Inc. Tim Insinger 11099 State HWY 220 Dushore PA 18614 insingerprojectmgr@frontier.com 570 637 8407 570 314 2083
Economy Paving Co., Inc Jennifer Jump 1819 NYS Route 13 Cortland NY 13045 jjump@economypaving.com 607-756-2819 607-756-4742
G. DeVincentis & Son John Steed 7 Belden Street Binghamton NY 13903 gdv@stny.rr.com 607-723-9971 607-723-9964
R. B. Robinson Contracting Inc. Michael Sisson 535 Ithaca Road P.O. Box 121 Candor New York 13743 michael.sisson@robinsoncontracting.com 607-659-5153 607-659-5133
Vacri Construction Company Roberto DeVincentis One Brick Avenue Binghamton New York 13901 VacriConstruction@OneBrickAvenue.com 6077234319 6077239539
Hulbert Engineering & Land Surveying Rachel Salinas 53 Chenango Street Binghamton New York 13901 res@hulberteng-ls.com (607) 723-0799 (607) 723-0337
JB's Excavation Services, Inc. Jeff Benthin 2213 Long Creek Road Apalachin NY 13732 jbexcavation@yahoo.com 6076875761 6076875761
All Around Excavating Brian 4324 Watson Blvd Johnson City NY 13790 allaroundexcavating04@gmail.com 607-729-3156 607-729-4522
Atlantic Testing Laboratories Mackenzie 126 Park Ave Suite #1 Binghamton NY 13903 mrounds@atlantictesting.com 6077731812 6077731812
SUIT-KOTE CORPORATION John Debiew 1911 Lorings Crossing Road Cortland NY 13045 jdebiew@suit-kote.com (607) 753-1100 (315) 238-7095
HUSTED CONCRETE PRODUCTS, INC DAVID HUSTED Husted Concrete Products, Inc. 50 Sauquoit Street NEW YORK MILLS New York 13417 hustedd@aol.com 3157366659 3157366798
J.N. Giammarino Construction Inc. Jeanette Wagner 671 Conklin Road Binghamton New York 13903 jeanette@jngiammarino.com 6077240840 6077241676
GreenBlue Urban Craig Melvin 71 Bysham Park Drive Suite 1 Woodstock ON N4T1P1 craig.melvin@greenblue.com 5195335355 5195335355
W.M. Schultz Construction, Inc. Samantha Boland 831 State Rt 67 PO Box 2620 Ballston Spa NY 12020 sboland@wmschultz.com 518-885-0060 518-885-0744
Gorick Construction Co., Inc. Aron Youngs 27 Track Drive Binghamton New York 13904 aron.gorick@gmail.com 6077751765 6077751608
Direct Surety Lex nabers 1065 East Hillsdale Blvd Foster City CA 94404 hnabers@directsurety.com 650-727-3443 866-611-5499
Dr. Sealgood Katie Oliver 689 County Hwy 4 Unadilla NY 13849 doctorsealgood@yahoo.com 6079886525 6077939606
Infogo Technologies LLC Robert Quintano 118 Goldenrod Ln Warners NY 13164 support@infogotechnologies.com 3154845257 3154845257
Bella Faccia Construction Harry Smith 2024 Lake Road Elmira NY 14903 bellafaccia4749@gmail.com 607-483-1348 607-398-9224
Upstate Machinery George Swansbrough 3158 Rt 17C Barton NY 13734 upstatemachineryllc@yahoo.com 6073439325 607330-8100
lycoming supply leo m williams 801 beeber st Williamsport PA 17701 lycominggc@aol.com 5709748097 5703225675




Back