Elmira Corning Regional Airport RFB-2000 - Terminal Revitalization Construction - Phase II


Company Contact Name Business Address Line 1 Business Address Line 2 City State/Province Zip Contact Email Business Phone Business Fax
Kobo Utility Construction Corp Rebecca Curtis 4 victory Drive P.O. Box 578 Sandwich Massachusetts 02563 rebecca@koboutility.com 5088882255 ex 102 5088882255
O. H. Striping, Inc. Jeffrey Bly 11016 River Road Corning NY 14830 o.h.striping@gmail.com 607-377-9343 607-358-4071
iSqFt/Bidclerk Henri Bradshaw 3825 Edwards Road Cincinnati Ohio 45209 hbradshaw@isqft.com 8003642059 8003642059
Associated Building Contractors Cheryl 15 Belden Street Binghamton NY 13903 info@abcofthetriplecities.com 607-771-7000 607-771-7001
Chemung County Purchasing Lou Spaziani 203 Lake St. Elmira NY 14902 lspaziani@co.chemung.ny.us 607-737-2090 607-737-2073
Blanding Electric, Inc. Matthew Labosky 429 Commerce Rd Vestal NY 13850 mlabosky@blandingelectric.com 607-729-3545 607-729-0700
NELCORP Elrctrical Contracting Corp Phil Kasper 35 North Kelly Ave. Endwell New York 13760 pkasper@nelcorpelectrical.com 607-754-8428 607-785-8783
Dodge Data & Analytics Christopher Brooks 300 American Metro Blvd, Suite 185 Hamilton NEW JERSEY 08619 christopher.brooks@construction.com 3476207930 800 768 5594
Schuler haas Dan Yonts 598 rita's way Painted Post NY 14870 dyonts@schulerhaas.com 6079363840 6079363849
ConstructConnect Lucie Campbell 3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800 Suite 800 Cincinnati OH 45209 lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com 8003642059 8003642059
Chemung County Tricia Wise 203 Lake street Elmira NY 14902 twise@co.chemung.ny.us 607-737-2917 607-737-2073
Five Star Airport Alliance Tenille Whitten 1630 S. 4800 W. Suite D Salt Lake City Utah 84104 tenille.whitten@fivestaraa.com 8014015461 8014015461
LeChase Construction Services, LLC Jessicah Beckman 11849 E. Corning Rd. Suite 102 Corning New York 14830 beckj@lechase.com 607-937-5464 607-937-5452
Johnson Controls Matt Bachner 7612 Main Street Fishers Victor New York 14564 matthias.bachner@jci.com 5859249346 5859249346
Lovett Mechanical Contractor's Inc. Lovett Mechanical Contractor's, Inc 2610 South Salina St Suite 12 Syracuse NY 13205 jbutler@lovettmechanical.com 315-443-0330 315-443-0330
Chemung County B & G Gary Morenus 217 Madison Avenue Elmira New York 14901 gmorenus@co.chemung.ny.us 607-737-2833 607-737-2848
Day Automation Steve Maybeck 7931 Rae Blvd. Victor NY 14564 steve.maybeck@dayautomation.com 585-924-4630 585-924-4698
FREY & CAMPBELL, INC. John WEBBER 87 LAKE STREET PO BOX 219 HAMMONDSPORT NY 14840 jwebber@freycamp.com 6075692297 6075692297
McFarland Johnson Devin Shapley 49 Court St Binghamton NY 13901 devinshapley@gmail.com 6077239421 6544651354
Welliver Brad Kasiske 250 N Genesee St Montour Falls NY 14865 bkasiske@buildwelliver.com 607-535-5400 607-535-9223
Matco Electric Chris Richard 3913 Gates Rd Vestal NY 13850 crichard@matcoelectric.com 607-729-4921 607-729-0932
KIMBLE INC. Mark Mattice 1004 Sullivan St ELMIRA NY 14901 MATTICEM@KIMBLEINC.COM 607-734-4123 607-734-2223
John Mills Electric, Inc. Joe Janeski 1836 Grand Central Ave Elmira N 14903 syoung@johnmillselectric.com (607)734-4111 (607)734-4150
North America Procurement Council Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504 lyra@napc.me 3024501923 3024501923
Chemung County Kyle M. Wieder 203 Lake St Elmira NY 14901 kwieder@co.chemung.ny.us 6077375516 6077372073
Streeter Associates, Inc. Robert Stanton 101 E. Woodlawn Ave. Elmira NY 14901 rstanton@streeterassociates.com 607-734-4151 607-732-2952
Fennick McCredie Architecture Sharon Reynolds 70 Franklin Street, 2nd Floor, Fennick McCredie Architecture Boston Massachusetts 02110 sreynolds@fmarchitecture.com 6176710982 6176710982
Welliver Jane 250 N. Genesee Street Montour Falls New York 14865 jane@buildwelliver.com 6075355400 6075355400
Elmira Structures, Inc. Jeff Vieselmeyer 66 Philo Road West Elmira NY 14903 jeff@elmirastructures.com 607-739-8800 607-796-0374
BASWA acoustic Calvin Funkhouser 21863 Aurora Road Cleveland Ohio 44146 calvin@baswana.com 4409516022 216-475-7197
Colossus HVAC Alex Camarda 23-10 41st Ave. Long Island City NY 11101 alex.camarda@gmail.com 2024940611 N/A
Petcosky Fire Protection Justin Petcosky 421 Commerce Rd. Vestal New York 13850 jpetcosky@petcoskyfire.com 6072967969 6077704482
Trane Austin DeMott 75 Town Centre Drive, Suite 300 Rochester NY 14623 Austin.DeMott@Trane.com 5856225678 5856225678
LED Inspire LLC Stacie Alexiou 140 Avenue of the Americas, 9th Fl New York NY 10036 fangy@ledinspire.com 212.537.3887 212.537.3887
SimplexGrinnell Joe Shembeda 90 Goodway Drive Rochester New York 14623 jshembeda@simplexgrinnell.com 5852023627 5852882532
SRI Firesprinkler kegan Klinker 1060 Central Ave Albany NY 12205 kklinker@srifiresprinkler.com 518-459-2776 518-459-0068
Syracuse Signal Systems Andrea Snook 410 Marcellus St. Syracuse NY 13204 asnook@syracusesignal.net 3154268712 3152952568
Point Source Group Inc. Jeff Cassel 7134 Boardwalk Drive Cicero NY 13039 jcassel@pointsourcegroup.com 315-415-2539 000000000
PICCIRILLI-SLAVIK&VINCENT PLUMBING & HEATING INC. Michael Piccirilli 607-821-7062 binghamton ny 13903 michael@psvplumbing.com 607-821-7062 607-724-9486
Chemung County Steve Wilber 210 Lake St Elmira NY 14901 swilber@co.chemung.ny.us 607-873-1150 607-737-2947
Carritec Billy Hui 575 boul Morgan baie d'urfe Quebec H9X3T6 bhui@carritec.com 514-457-7779 514-457-5559




Back