Elmira Corning Regional Airport Terminal Revitalization - Phase I - Curtain Wall


Company Contact Name Business Address Line 1 Business Address Line 2 City State/Province Zip Contact Email Business Phone Business Fax
O. H. Striping, Inc. Jeffrey Bly 11016 River Road Corning NY 14830 o.h.striping@gmail.com 607-377-9343 607-358-4071
iSqFt/Bidclerk Henri Bradshaw 3825 Edwards Road Cincinnati Ohio 45209 hbradshaw@isqft.com 8003642059 8003642059
Associated Building Contractors Cheryl 15 Belden Street Binghamton NY 13903 info@abcofthetriplecities.com 607-771-7000 607-771-7001
Chemung County Tricia Wise 203 Lake street Elmira NY 14902 twise@co.chemung.ny.us 607-737-2917 607-737-2073
Chemung County Jackie 203 Lake St PO Box 588 Elmira NY 14902-0588 jcrowley@co.chemung.ny.us 607-737-3577 607-737-2073
Zehr's Flowers and Landscaping LLC. Timothy Widrick 8727 VanAmber rd Castorland New York 13620 zehrsflowers@hotmail.com 315-376-3086 315-377-3086
McFarland Johnson Devin Shapley 49 Court St Binghamton NY 13901 devinshapley@gmail.com 6077239421 6544651354
Streeter Associates, Inc. Kristen Brayer 101 East Woodlawn Avenue Elmira New York 14901 kmbrayer@streeterassociates.com 607-734-4151 607-732-2952
Fennick McCredie Architecture Scott Brodsky 70 Franklin Street Boston MA 02061 sbrodsky@fmarchitecture.com 6173507900 6173507900
draper supply scot gerould 5277 main street millerton pa 16936 office@drapersupply.com 5705376566 5705376066
MJD ASSOCIATES Marc Donahue Po Box 164 Fabius New York 13063 mdonahue@mjdcorp.com 315-432-8401 315-432-1723
Flower City Glass Kristen DePuyt 188 Mt. Hope Ave Rochester NY 14620 kdepuyt@fcgflat.com 585-546-8646 585-454-3151
Division Scale Caren Steiner P.O.Box 30578 Memphis TN 38130 steiner@divisionweightogo.com 3105624441 3105624441
sterling glass inc mike robinson 1101 Penn Ave. scranton pa 18509 mrobinson@sterlingglassinc.com 570-955-5132 570-955-5143
Chemung County Kyle M. Wieder 203 Lake St Elmira NY 14901 kwieder@co.chemung.ny.us 6077375516 6077372073




Back