CLAREMONT 23677 - Main Street Reconstruction and Improvement Project


Company Contact Name Business Address Line 1 Business Address Line 2 City State/Province Zip Contact Email Business Phone Business Fax
Sargent Corporation Pat Dubay 378 Bennoch Road PO Box 435 Stillwater Maine 04489 kryan@sargent-corp.com 207-827-4435 207-827-3148
Construction Summary Of Maine Bob Morin 634 Chestnut Street Manchester NH 03104 info@constructionsummary.com 207-990-1156 603-627-4524
O. H. Striping, Inc. Jeffrey Bly 11016 River Road Corning NY 14830 o.h.striping@gmail.com 607-377-9343 607-358-4071
J.P. Sicard, Inc. George Carpenter PO Box 508 Barton VT 05822 george@jpsicard.com 8025259506 8025259506
Weaver Bros. Const. Co., Inc. Adam Bates 1629 Route 3A Bow New Hampshire 03304 abates@wbcc.biz 6032288631 6032285375
ConstructConnect Justin Felisco 30 Technology parkway South Suite 100 Norcross GA 30092 justin.felisco@constructconnect.com 3236025079 8665708187
Onvia, Inc. Source m Management 509 Olive Way, 4th Floor Seattle WA 98101 sourcemgmt@onvia.net 2063739500 2063739500
S.U.R. Construction West, Inc. Erika Payne 51 Payne Road Winchester NH 03470 erika.surwest@gmail.com 603-357-7950 603-357-8959
B.U.R. Construction Tim St Pierre 940 John Stark Hwy Newport Nh 03773 burconstruction@myfairpoint.net 603/863-3313 603/863-3313
Brandon Hiltz Construction Inc. Brandon Hiltz PO Box 43 Ashland NH 03217 Toria@brandonhiltzconstructioninc.com 603-968-2113 603-968-2122
AH Harris Danny Clark 701 E Industrial Park Dr Manchester NH 03109 danny.clark@ahharris.com 603-496-9059 603-644-4953
Electrical Installations, Inc. Michele Near 397 Whittier Highway Moultonborough New Hampshire 03254 michele.near@eii-hq.com 603-253-4525 603-253-6284
Jeremy Hiltz Excavating Taylor Lyford Po Box 1142 Ashland NH 03217 taylorl@hiltzexcavating.com (603) 968-9694 (603) 968-7794
Carroll Concrete Bryan Sicard 8 Reeds Mill Road PO Box 1000 Newport NH 03773 bsicard@carrollconcrete.us 6038631000 6038631000




Back