Elmira Corning Regional Airport Terminal Revitalization - Phase I


Company Contact Name Business Address Line 1 Business Address Line 2 City State/Province Zip Contact Email Business Phone Business Fax
O. H. Striping, Inc. Jeffrey Bly 11016 River Road Corning NY 14830 o.h.striping@gmail.com 607-377-9343 607-358-4071
iSqFt/Bidclerk Henri Bradshaw 3825 Edwards Road Cincinnati Ohio 45209 hbradshaw@isqft.com 8003642059 8003642059
Associated Building Contractors Cheryl 15 Belden Street Binghamton NY 13903 info@abcofthetriplecities.com 607-771-7000 607-771-7001
Chemung County Purchasing Lou Spaziani 203 Lake St. Elmira NY 14902 lspaziani@co.chemung.ny.us 607-737-2090 607-737-2073
O'Connell Electric Richard T Maher 830 Phillips Road Victor NY 14564 richard.maher@oconnellelectric.com 585-730-3401 585-924-2176
O'Connell Electric co. Gordy Schmitt 830 Phillips Rd Victor NY 14564 gordon.schmitt@oconnellelectric.com 585-924-2176 585-924-4973
NELCORP Elrctrical Contracting Corp Phil Kasper 35 North Kelly Ave. Endwell New York 13760 pkasper@nelcorpelectrical.com 607-754-8428 607-785-8783
Zeiser Precast Jeremy Sherman 750 Howard St Elmira NY 14904 jsherm17@gmail.com 6077330568 6077370291
Schuler haas Dan Yonts 598 rita's way Painted Post NY 14870 dyonts@schulerhaas.com 6079363840 6079363849
Binghamton Road Electric LLC Vaughn Ellsworth 170 East Service Rd Binghamton NY 13901 vaughn@brellcny.com 607-778-1788 607-778-1790
Chemung County Tricia Wise 203 Lake street Elmira NY 14902 twise@co.chemung.ny.us 607-737-2917 607-737-2073
Chemung County Jackie 203 Lake St PO Box 588 Elmira NY 14902-0588 jcrowley@co.chemung.ny.us 607-737-3577 607-737-2073
G&S Airport Conveyor Chad Buffam 3409 West Harry Wichita Kansas 67213 chad.buffam@gsairportconveyor.com 403-230-1140 403-293-9774
Five Star Airport Alliance Tenille Whitten 1630 S. 4800 W. Suite D Salt Lake City Utah 84104 tenille.whitten@fivestaraa.com 8014015461 8014015461
Rytec Corporation Brian Hanrahan One Cedar Parkway Jackson WI 53037 bhanrahan@rytecdoors.com 262-677-9046 262-677-2058
McFarland Johnson Michael Churchill 60 Railroad Place, Suite 402 Saratoga Springs NY 12086 Mchurchill@mjinc.com 518 5809380 518 580-9383
Zehr's Flowers and Landscaping LLC. Timothy Widrick 8727 VanAmber rd Castorland New York 13620 zehrsflowers@hotmail.com 315-376-3086 315-377-3086
Lightspeed Tele/Data Networks, Inc. Pat Bulger 67 Peruville Rd. Lansing NY 14882 pat@lightspeedteledata.com 607-533-9100 607-533-9100
All State Fire and Security Daniel Vaccaro 400 MINERAL SPRINGS RD BUFFALO NY 14224 danv@allstatefirewny.com 7167839670 7167839718
Convergint Technologies James McLellan 23 West Market Street Corning NY 14830 james.mclellan@convergint.com 585-749-9479 607-654-7883
Fire Detection Systems Inc. Laurel Cole PO BOX 94 Hastings New York 13076 lcole@fdscny.com 3156680093 315-676-4125
LeChase Construction Services, LLC Jessicah Beckman 11849 E. Corning Rd. Suite 102 Corning New York 14830 beckj@lechase.com 607-937-5464 607-937-5452
U&S Services, Inc. Bryan Bonn 95 Stark Street Tonawanda NY 14150 bonnb@usservicesinc.com 716-693-4490 716-693-5280
Johnson Controls Matt Bachner 7612 Main Street Fishers Victor New York 14564 matthias.bachner@jci.com 5859249346 5859249346
LPCiminelli Construction Corp Jenna Abato 2421 Main Street Buffalo New York 14214 jabato@lpciminelli.com 716-855-1200 716-855-1297
the bluebook Jose Arancheril 800 east main street jefferson valley New York 11756 jarancheril@mail.thebluebook.com 9142553226 9142553226
Lovett Mechanical Contractor's Inc. Lovett Mechanical Contractor's, Inc 2610 South Salina St Suite 12 Syracuse NY 13205 jbutler@lovettmechanical.com 315-443-0330 315-443-0330
Chemung County B & G Gary Morenus 217 Madison Avenue Elmira New York 14901 gmorenus@co.chemung.ny.us 607-737-2833 607-737-2848
Chemtech Kurt Hummler 284 Sheffield Street MOUNTAINSIDE NJ 07092 khummler@chemtech.net (908) 789-8900 (908) 789-8922
Day Automation Steve Maybeck 7931 Rae Blvd. Victor NY 14564 steve.maybeck@dayautomation.com 585-924-4630 585-924-4698
FREY & CAMPBELL, INC. John WEBBER 87 LAKE STREET PO BOX 219 HAMMONDSPORT NY 14840 jwebber@freycamp.com 6075692297 6075692297
Welliver Michael Economides 250 North Genesee St Montour Falls New York 14865 meconomides@buildwelliver.com 6075355400 6075355400
McFarland Johnson Devin Shapley 49 Court St Binghamton NY 13901 devinshapley@gmail.com 6077239421 6544651354
HMI Mechanical Systems, Inc. Wanda Williams 345 Route 14 South Lyons NY 14489 wanda@hmimechanical.com 315-946-6903 315-946-9274
Streeter Associates, Inc. Kristen Brayer 101 East Woodlawn Avenue Elmira New York 14901 kmbrayer@streeterassociates.com 607-734-4151 607-732-2952
Hubbell Premise Wiring Patrick Howard 5520 South Abbott Rd. Hamburg New York 14075 phoward@hubbell-premise.com 7162537123 7162537123
Welliver Brad Kasiske 250 N Genesee St Montour Falls NY 14865 bkasiske@buildwelliver.com 607-535-5400 607-535-9223
Matco Electric Chris Richard 3913 Gates Rd Vestal NY 13850 crichard@matcoelectric.com 607-729-4921 607-729-0932
KIMBLE INC. Mark Mattice 1004 Sullivan St ELMIRA NY 14901 MATTICEM@KIMBLEINC.COM 607-734-4123 607-734-2223
Dataflow, Inc. Herb Griffith 19 South Washington St. Binghamton New York 13903 herb.griffith@godataflow.com 6077722001 6077722001
John Mills Electric, Inc. Joe Janeski 1836 Grand Central Ave Elmira N 14903 syoung@johnmillselectric.com (607)734-4111 (607)734-4150
Postler & Jaeckle Corp Joe 615 South Ave Rochester NY 14620 jcamillaci@postler.com 585-423-6272 585-546-4316
Five Star Airport Alliance Danielle Coombs 1630 S 4800 W Suite D Salt Lake UT 84104 Danielle.Coombs@fivestaraa.com 801-401-5463 801-401-5501
Edger Enterprises, Inc. Kelly Sherman 330 East 14th Street Elmira Heights NY 14903 ksherman@edgerinc.com 6077339664 6077333951
Postler & Jaeckle Corp Greg Birosh 2000 Lake Rd Elmira NY 14903 gbirosh@postler.com 607-739-5802 607-739-5823
John C Lowery Brian Ivery 80 Etna Lane Freeville NY 13068 bivery@lowery-inc.com 6073474400 6073474405
John H Cook Jr Painting Contractor, Inc. Scott Cook 510 Baldwin St. PO Box 1903 ELMIRA NY 14901 juliknapp@stny.rr.com 607-733-5961 607-733-2745
Booth Electric Supply Dwight Gleason 101 E Second St Elmira NY 14901 dgleason@boothelectric.com 6077339188 6077339188
TKAS Ulysse WURTZ 3201 North Sylvania Avenue Suite 117 Fort Worth Tx 76111 ulysse.wurtz@tkairportsystems.com 817 210 5000 817 210 5000
Atlas Rigging Eric Yates 8556 So 4000 W West Jordan UT 84088 eric.yates@atlasrigging.net 8019108362 8019108362
ScottTech Integrated Solutions Thomas Bensley 1412 hawleyton rd Binghamton NEW YORK 13903 tbensley@scotttech.co 6072374063 6072374063
Ameribridge Jill Johnson 5425 Poindexter Drive Indianapolis IN 46235 jill.johnson@ameribridgeinc.com 615-887-8546 317-826-2005
Reid Supply Company Randy Reid 1120 Magee St Elmira NY 14901 randy@reidsupply.com 607-215-0439 607-215-0439
Joseph Baldwin Construction Co., Inc Joseph Baldwin 665 Silk Road Fulton NY 13069 dbonney@cnymail.com 3155983526 3155983528
Day Automation Andrew Taranto 6801 Old Collamer Rd East Syracuse NY 13057 andrew.taranto@dayautomation.com 315-466-4701 585-924-4698
Austin Construction, LLC Adam Elliott 5054 County Route 125 Campbell NY 14821 are0735@yahoo.com (607) 527-3256 607-527-4405
Petcosky & Sons Plumbing & Heating, Inc. Ray Poplawski 421 Commerce Rd Vestal NY 13850 rpoplawski@petcosky-sons.com 607-797-0160 607-770-4482
Rifenburg Construction Tim Casey 159 Brick Church Road Troy New York 12180 tcasey@rifenburg.com 518 279 3265 518-279-4260
Steel Sales Inc. Scott Masewicz P.O. Box 539 8085 NY State Highway 12 Sherburne New York 13460 scott@steelsalesinc.com 607-674-6363 607-674-9706
Piccirilli-Slavik & Vincent Plumbing & Heating Inc. Luciano Piccirilli 37 Brandywine Street Binghampton NY 13901 Luciano@psvplumbing.com 607-821-7066 607-724-9486
Siemens Industry, Inc. Fred Rossborough 6075 E. Molloy Road Suite 4 Syracuse NY 13211 frederick.rossborough@siemens.com 315-800-7868 315-437-9049
SGTR LLC Mike 2610 s Salina Street Syracuse NY 13205 mike@sgtrllc.com 315-443-8947 315-443-8862
Raulli & Sons Inc Mark Raulli 213 Teall Ave Syracuse New York 13210 mark@raulliandsons.com 3154796693 3154795514
Ramar Steel Jason Spitulnik 422 Portland Ave Rochester NY 14605 jspitulnik@ramarsteel.com 585-232-7777 585-263-2734
BEUMER Glidepath Terry Cooper 2241 s watson rd, suite 151 arlington texas 76010 alexandra.dame@beumergroup.com 6822483700 6822483701
CLX Engineering Matt Gaard 645 Hickman Circle Sanford FL 32771 mgaard@clxeng.com 4078782774 407878-3904
VRH Construction - Jetworks Maurice Curran 320 Grand Avenue Englewood NJ 07631 m.curran@vrhcorp.com 201.871.4422 201.871.6727
Convergint Technologies Fernando Davila 23 West Market Street Suite 002 Corning NY 14830 fernando.davila@convergint.com 607-654-7629 607-654-7883
Convergint Technologies LLC Frank Zumaeta 999 S. Oyster Bay Rd Suite 113 Bethpage NY 11714 frank.zumaeta@convergint.com 5168281475 5168281475
t.m. mayer llc, t/a mayers well drilling todd mayer p.o. box 24 pennsburg pa 18073 tmayer@mayerswelldrilling.com 2156797817 2156799750
BRG Gus Tamoutselis 111 Buffalo Rd Rochester NY 14611 dthomas@brgcorporation.com 5852358560 2355322
Schenectady Steel Co., Inc. Claudio Zullo 18 Mariaville Road Schenectady NY 12306 printing@schenectadysteel.com 518-355-3220 518-355-3284
Flower City Glass Derek Ristau 188 Mt. Hope Avenue Rochester NY 14620 dristau@fcgflat.com 585.546.8646 585.454.3151
Wausau Window & Wall Jason Green 7800 international Dr Wausau WI 54401 jgreen@wausauwindow.com 715-348-6553 715-348-6553
Oldcastle Building Envelope Jason Oliveira 275 Britannia Rd E, Mississauga Ontario L4Z 2E7 joliveira@obe.com 416-576-7219 905-890-6970
M.R. Securesales LLC Michael Rosenberg 11 Kingsley drive Manalapan NJ 07726 mrosenberg@mrsecuresales.com 7324915120 7324915120
Forno Enterprises, Inc. Shawn Murphy 9330 County Highway 27 Trout Creek NY 13847 shawn@fornoenterprises.com 607-865-7860 607-865-4392
Welliver Nick Robertson 250 North Genesee Street Montour Falls New York 14865 nrobertson@buildwelliver.com 6075355400 6075359223
Raulli & Sons, Inc. Scott E. Paige 213 Teall Ave. Syracuse NY 13210 scott@raulliandsons.com 315-234-6646 315-479-6711
new millennium building systems kristina 100 duiguids lane salem ca 24153 kristina.mccain@newmill.com 5403890211 5403872319
BR Johnson, LLC Marty Siefka 6960 Fly Road East Syracuse NY - New York 13057 msiefka@brjohnson.com 3154371070 3154370971
Weir & Partners LLP Lauren Schwimmer 1339 Chestnut St Suite 500 Philadelphia PA 19107 lschwimmer@weirpartners.com 2156658181 2156658181
JCM & Associates Ken 9 Wlfe st frankford ON 61314 ken@jcmdrafting.com 6133986510 6133986510
Weathermaster Roofing Dave Krager 259 W Service Hwy P.O. Box2131 Binghamton New York 13903 david@wmroofing.com 6077233250 607723856
Whitestone Const. Corp. Philip J. Carvelas 50-52 49th Street Woodside NY 11731 pcarvelas@whitestonecc.com 718-392-1800 718-392-6262
Island Companies Adam Caronti 1101 Scott Ave Calverton New York 11933 Acaronti@islandcompanies.com 6312083500 6312088165
Window Specialist, Inc. Bob Brinson 188 Erie Street Lancaster NY 14086 bob@windowspecialistinc.com 7166860950 7166860954
Stanley Access Technologies LLC Jefferey L Smith 366 MOSS SPRING AVE GREENCASTLE PA 17225 jeff.smith@sbdinc.com 7175973030 8772186314
One70 Group Thomas W West 4770 White Plains rd Bronx NY 10479 thomasw@one70group.com 315-236-0276 718-581-5710
Rider Frames & Gallery Lisa Hoffman 3915 North Buffalo Street n/a Orchard Park NY 14127 lisa.hoffman@riderframesandgallery.com 7166625949 7166625949
draper supply scot gerould 5277 main street millerton pa 16936 office@drapersupply.com 5705376566 5705376066
Flower City Glass Kristen DePuyt 188 Mt. Hope Ave Rochester NY 14620 kdepuyt@fcgflat.com 585-546-8646 585-454-3151
Division Scale Caren Steiner P.O.Box 30578 Memphis TN 38130 steiner@divisionweightogo.com 3105624441 3105624441
corning kimberly oconnor corning inc corning Ny 14830 oconnorka@corning.com 6075426281 6075426281




Back